Skip to Main Content ⏎.
Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on this site.
Hair dresser in training

On this page you’ll find details of all the AEB providers (and their contact details), that we directly fund in 2021/22.

If you have any questions, please contact us at: adulteducation@westofengland-ca.gov.uk

Adult Education providers

Bath College
Contact: Anna Wheeler T: 01225 312191 Ext. 833 E: Anna.Wheeler@bathcollege.ac.uk
Bath College
Bridgwater & Taunton College
Contact: Louise Rowley T: 01278 441209 E: Rowleyl@btc.ac.uk
Bridgwater & Taunton College
Bristol City Council
Contact: Angela Marshall T: 07584 480613 E: Angela.marshall@bristol.gov.uk
Bristol City Council
City of Bristol College
Contact: Richard Harris – Chief Executive and Acting Principal T: 0117 312 5000 E: richard.harris@cityofbristol.ac.uk
City of Bristol College
South Gloucestershire Council
Contact: Jane Thomas T: 01454 864687 E: Jane.Thomas2@southglos.gov.uk
South Gloucestershire Council
South Gloucestershire & Stroud College
Contact: Patrick Mcleod T: 0117 9092285 E: Patrick.Mcleod@sgscol.ac.uk
South Gloucestershire & Stroud College
WEA
Contact: Justine Kheffache T: 07768 272991 E: JKheffache@wea.org.uk
WEA
Weston College of Further & Higher Education
Contact: Gary Durant T: 01934 411718 E: Gary.durant@weston.ac.uk
Weston College of Further & Higher Education
Wiltshire College & University Centre
Contact: Jennifer Mellows T: 01225 350035 E: Jennifer.Mellows@wiltshire.ac.uk
Wiltshire College & University Centre